Faculty

Moore MD

Johanna Moore, MD, FACEP 
Research Director
Department of Emergency Medicine at HCMC
johanna.moore@hcmed.org

Brian Driver, MD
Associate Research Director, Department of Emergency Medicine at HCMC
brian.driver@hcmed.org

 joncole  Jon Cole, MD
Faculty Physician and Medical Director of the Hennepin Regional Poison Center and Minnesota Poison Control System
jon.cole@hcmed.org

Prekker MD

Matthew Prekker, MD, MPH
Faculty Physician, Department of Pulmonary and Critical Care, and Emergency Medicine at HCMC
matthew.prekker@hcmed.org

Miner MD

James Miner, MD, FACEP
Chief, Department of Emergency Medicine at HCMC
Former Research Director
james.miner@hcmed.org
picture

Lauren Klein, MD
Research Fellow, Department of Emergency Medicine at HCMC
lauren.klein@hcmed.org